[FNet007] Pick n Mix Vol.3

It's been a little while in the making but all good things come to those who wait - just like a nice cold pint of Guinness.
This is the first release compiled solely by label founder Fature and includes an exhibition of genres to once again show the diversity and talent of the Faturenet collective.
Starting up-beat and in-your-face slowly developing into experimental, downtempo, melodic and chillout moods, there should hopefully be something for everyone in this desirable experience.

Compiled by Fature, artwork by Drew Costigan

01.Television Overdose - Tephra
02.Dario - Early Summer Extended Mix
03.CJ Blacklime - Close Your Eyes 2009
04.Dave Zky - Zulu
05.Absorption - Foolproof
06.Babungus - Deep Load
07.Drew Costigan - Soylent Brown
08.Waverine - Whale
09.Owl Challenger - Exit My Vegetable
10.Awaycaboose - tHe uNdErToW
11.Sevish - Umbriel
12.Moments Before Collapse - Tarpit Ritual
13.Fafnirrockson - Night After Night Radio Edit
14.Delcraft - Walk of Lu

Released: 15th Feb 2010 By Various
License: by-nc-sa 3.0
Tags: electronica trance techno breaks experimental downtempo chillout
1565 Views / 21368 Listeners

Download Release

You must be logged in to comment.

More releases by Various

Latest Release
Next Release
Join 160 others and subscribe to our newsletter to keep up-to-date with the latest releases.

Subscribe  Unsubscribe